Recent Reviews

Fantastic Stay

Reviewed 1 week agoNEW

Great value for money. Clean room. The Managers/Reception were amazing. The pool was refreshing & heated. I booked the 3brm penthouse... Plenty of space, a tv in each room & one in the lounge room ... 
This is now my fave motel in Toowoomba & I would recommend The Leichhardt Motel to everyone.

 

  • Stayed January 2015, travelled with family

“Excellent hosts and a great stay!”

Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

Our hosts were the friendliest I've seen! The double room was fantastic! It gave us a little more room for our big family! The kids loved the pool and spa! Having 2 TVs was also a bleeding!! We had a great time staying there!! and will be doing it again!

 

  • Stayed January 2015

“Great place to stay

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

 

I stayed there when in Toowomba for a wedding. The rooms were excellent and the staff are very friendly. A big thank you to the owner who was so helpful on the morning of the wedding. This hotel represents great value for money and i would certainly stay there again.

“Economical Stay. Clean and Adequate

Reviewed 5 days agoNEW

 

We have stayed here several times under the new managers. This hotel is clean functional and close to restaurants and the city. The staff were friendly and we used it for our business trips to Toowoomba. We found it excellent value for money

 

“Amazing service

Reviewed 23 April 2014 via mobile

 

Passing through Toowoomba we were looking for somewhere to stay for the night. This Inn was affordable and you definitely got what you paid for. The rooms were spotless the water as hot. There was foxtel and the bed were very comfortable. Will definitely be stopping in there again

“Excellent value for money

Reviewed 10 March 2014

 

Helpful friendly service, very clean and definitely value for money $125 for Queen bed and Single bed, nice bathroom, very tidy, great parking, split system quiet air con. Very happy with everything and great location. Will not hesitate to stay here again, recently under new management and the owner was extremely helpful with local information.

 

80%*

Great job!

Your guests are saying good things about your property and services. All your hard work is really paying off.

 

* Based on 3 months of reviews.